Board of Supervisors

Board Meetings

  • Meetings are held every Monday at 9:00 AM except for the last Monday of the month, when they are held at 5:30 PM.
  • Meetings are located in the Dubuque County Courthouse, 4th Floor - Board Chambers. The public may participate in meetings in-person at the Courthouse, or via Zoom with both audio and video available. Every agenda will include information on how to login to “attend” that Zoom meeting.
  • View Supervisor Agendas and Minutes
  • View Budget Information